The Honduras Team will be going from January 22 to January 30. There is still time to put together letters and notes to go with them. All notes need to be at Trinity by Friday, January 21. Here is the team that is going:

Louisa Lackey                   Kristen Powell
Mike Thompson               Joseph Thompson
Joe Stegman                     Debbie Stegman
Vince Keipper                   Eileen Keipper
Frances Rogers                 Bill Quinn
Smita Quinn                     Jim Huddle