fbpx

Trinity Staff

 

Trinity staff members can be reached using the contact information below. You may also use our Contact Form to get in touch with staff. 

Pastoral Staff

Larry E. Lenow

Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 204
llenow@trinityumc.net

Bio

Hung Su Lim

Associate Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 205
hslim@trinityumc.net

Bio

Judy Oguich

Minister of Congregation Care

(804) 288-6057 ext. 206
 joguich@trinityumc.net

Bio

Program Staff

Bryce Miller

Director of Student Ministry

(804) 288-6057 ext. 207
bmiller@trinityumc.net

Bio

Jen Williams

Director of Kids Ministry

(804) 288-6057 ext. 208
jwilliams@trinityumc.net

Bio

Music Staff

Charles Staples

Director of Music Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 209
cstaples@trinityumc.net

Bio

Aaron Miller

Modern Worship Leader

(804) 288-6057 ext.
amiller@trinityumc.net

Bio

Pat Ruscus

Assistant Organist

 

Bio

Administrative Staff

Bill Pike

Director of Operations

(804) 288-6057 ext. 211
bpike@trinityumc.net

Bio

Diane Ladd

Financial Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 203
dladd@trinityumc.net

Paula Cadden

Office Administrator

(804) 288-6057 ext. 201
pcadden@trinityumc.net

Kim Tingler

Membership/Publications Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 202
ktingler@trinityumc.net

Custodial Staff

Bobby McShaw

Custodian

(804) 288-6056

Ronnie Johnson

Custodian

(804) 288-6056

Trinity Leaders

 

Key Lay Leaders

Mike Smith (Lay Leader)
Debbie Stocks (Church Council Chair)
Teresa Given (Staff Parish Relations)
David Glassman (Trustees)
Kaitlin Wilson (Nursery)
Melissa Holmes (Students)
Gray Booker (Kids)
Teresa Glassman (Connect)
Bob Argabright (Serve)
Brian Ford (Foundation)