Trinity staff members can be reached using the contact information below.

Pastoral Staff

LarryL-thumb

Rev. Larry Lenow

Larry E. Lenow

Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 204
llenow@trinityumc.net
Bio

Rev. Hung Su Lim

Hung Su Lim

Associate Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 205
 hslim@trinityumc.net

JudyO-thumb

Rev. Judy Oguich

Judy Oguich

Minister of Congregation Care

(804) 288-6057 ext. 206
joguich@trinityumc.net
Bio

Program Staff

Bryce Miller

Bryce Miller

Director of Youth Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 207
bmiller@trinityumc.net

 

Jen Williams

Jen Williams

Jen Williams

Director of Kids Ministries

(804) 288-6057  
jwilliams@trinityumc.net

Music Staff

CharlesS-thumb

Charles Staples

Charles Staples

Director of Music Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 209
cstaples@trinityumc.net

Aaron Miller- Modern Worship Leader

Aaron Miller

Aaron Miller

Modern Worship Leader

(804) 288-6057  
amiller@trinityumc.net

PatR-thumb

Pat Ruscus

Pat Ruscus

Assistant Organist

Administrative Staff

BillP-thumb

Bill Pike

Bill Pike

Director of Operations

(804) 288-6057 ext. 211
bpike@trinityumc.net

PaulaC-thumb

Paula Cadden

Paula Cadden

Office Administrator

(804) 288-6057 ext. 201
pcadden@trinityumc.net
 

Kim Tingler

Membership/Publications Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 202
ktingler@trinityumc.net

diane-headshot

Diane Ladd

Diane Ladd

Financial Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 203
dladd@trinityumc.net

Custodial Staff

BobbyM-thumb

Bobby McShaw

Bobby McShaw

Custodian

(804) 288-6056

RonnieJ-thumb

Ronnie Johnson

Ronnie Johnson

Custodian

(804) 288-6056