Trinity Staff


Trinity staff members can be reached using the contact information below. You may also use our Contact Form to get in touch with staff. 

Pastoral Staff

Larry E. Lenow


(804) 288-6057 ext. 204

Hung Su Lim

Associate Pastor

(804) 288-6057 ext. 205

Judy Oguich

Minister of Congregation Care

(804) 288-6057 ext. 206

Program Staff

jenna bush-- director of student ministries

Jenna Bush

Director of Student Ministry

(804) 288-6057 ext. 207

Jen Williams

Jen Williams

Director of Kids Ministry

(804) 288-6057 ext. 208

Music Staff

Charles Staples

Director of Music Ministries

(804) 288-6057 ext. 209

Aaron Miller

Modern Worship Leader

(804) 288-6057 ext.

Pat Ruscus

Assistant Organist


Administrative Staff

Bill Pike

Director of Operations

(804) 288-6057 ext. 211

Diane Ladd

Financial Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 203

Paula Cadden

Office Administrator

(804) 288-6057 ext. 201

Kim Tingler

Membership/Publications Secretary

(804) 288-6057 ext. 202

Custodial Staff

Bobby McShaw


(804) 288-6056

Ronnie Johnson


(804) 288-6056

Trinity Leaders


Key Lay Leaders

Mike Smith (Lay Leader)
Debbie Stocks (Church Council Chair)
Teresa Given (Staff Parish Relations)
David Glassman (Trustees)
Kaitlin Wilson (Nursery)
Melissa Holmes (Students)
Gray Booker (Kids)
Teresa Glassman (Connect)
Bob Argabright (Serve)
Brian Ford (Foundation)